Sára
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 10 days ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Palackého, Lékařská fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Sára O.

200 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

My name is Sára. I am currently a 4year student o Medical faculty, I study General Medicine. I have some experience in babysitting mostly among my family and friends. I have older siblings, whose children I babysit sometimes and I enjoy it a lot. I have very good and friendly relationship with children of all ages. I love to play with them at the playground, play some table game or just do any kind of sports activity. During my high school studies I have studied art as a subject at arts school. Therefore my big passion is painting, drawing or doing any kind of creative activity such as creating hand-made accessories. I also love to do many kinds of sports such as skiing, cycling, hiking or roller-blading. I speak fluently English, Spanish and also a little bit of Italian. A few years ago, during my high school studies I was a participant of a year long youth exchange program in Mexico, where I learnt Spanish. My big passion is also traveling, getting to know new places and cultures, taking photos and learning languages.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

fotografovanie, maľovanie, športy, tanec

Tutoring children

English

Languages

English and Spanish

angličtina-C1, španielčina-C1

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj