image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity about 13 hours ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Escola Secundária de Silves, Portugal
  •  General Medicine in Charles University - Faculty of Medicine in Plzen
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Lúcia C.

  • (1)
  • 22 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Tereza L.11/04/2022Cleaning

Slečna uklidila velmi pěkně, poctivě, byla jsem s ni spokojena. Mohu jen doporučit a už teď se těším na příště!


About me

My name is Lúcia and I am a portuguese student of the 5th year studying General Medicine in the Faculty of Medicine in Plzen - Charles University.
I am very good with children. Experienced with babysitting.
For more information please contact me.
Thank you.

Availability

Hlavně po 14h


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Face painting, play games with children

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese

Fluent English and Portuguese A bit of Czech, French and Spanish.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3