Barbora
1 reviews
  • 1 year experience
  • 18 years
  • Pozořice
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity about 18 hours ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Šlapanice
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora H.

200 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Lenka V.08/03/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Nase dcerka byla vcera s Barcou venku moc spokojena a tahla ji hned na hrani i k nam domu a na prespani :-) muzu doporucit


About me

Hello,
my name is Barbora and I'm currently studying oktava at Gymnazium Šlapanice. I have experience in leading children's groups at summer camps and I also like organising other activities for children. I tutor children czech language, maths and other subjects. I am communicative and creative. With children, I like going outside, playing games or we can make something together - draw, paint or create. Me personally, I like sports and folklore in my free time.

Availability

Můžu obvykle každou středu dopoledne, čtvrtek odpoledne, pátek celý den a víkendy dle domluvy. Po konci semestru se pak časové preference trochu změní :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Russian

Plynule mluvím česky a anglicky, domluvím se francouzsky a ovládám také základy ruštiny.

Where babysit

Primary city: Pozořice, Jihomoravský kraj