image

220,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium Teplice v Čechách
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 8 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Olga J.

  • 51 years
  • 35 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Olga and as a professional aunt and grandmother I am still looking forward to more opportunities and pleasures in working with children. I am very happy to be able to participate in their development and deepen their feelings of security and happiness.

Availability

Většinou mohu víkendy a v týdnu večer každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

5 years

toddlers

5 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Hraní divadla, plavání, jízda na kole

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, French, and Russian

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3