Nicole
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 46 parents
  • Activity 10 days ago
  •  Liceo Saint Lawrence
  •  Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nicole C.

200 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Nicole, I am from Chile and I am currently living in Prague. After graduating with an Industrial Civil Engineering degree, I made the decision to leave my country to grow, get to know and learn English, which is a language that I intend to master perfectly. My experience caring for children began with the care of my younger sisters and then I was in charge of taking care of the children of my neighbors who needed support while their parents worked. I prefer active time through games, movies and fulfilling the support for the duties/responsibilities that each child has according to their needs and times.

Availability

The monday to friday


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Hearing Impaired

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English and Spanish

I am Chilean, so I speak Spanish but my level of English is basic. I am in the process of learning and improving my level

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 10