Viola
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Praha
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
Languages

Viola Š.

190 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name's Viola. Now I study the 4rd year of high school (gymnázium) and my experience with kids comes from a British preschool in Prague where I work during summer. I also babysit my parents' friends' kids sometimes. We do a lot of creative activities with kids such as drawing, paper crafts, or board games. I like to help kids with their homework, to go out for a little walk, or to go to a playground with them. My favorite free-time activities are drawing, learning languages, jogging, and other sports.

Availability

Většinou mám čas o všedních dnech v odpoledních hodinách nebo o víkendu


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni B2, ráda děti i doučuji, mám zkušenosti v česko-britské školce, Španělský jazyk A1

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 5



Where am I available too?: Praha 4



Praha 4, 5, centrum a okolí