image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium a Střední odborná škola ekonomická Sedlčany
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Matematicko-fyzikální fakulta, obor Obecná fyzika
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Klára K.

  • 28 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2011. Gymnázium Sedlčany.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hi. I am Klára and I have two daughters, so the most experience with babysitting comes from the birth of the elder one. Nevertheless, from 16 to 18, I actively looked after the children at the camps all summer. Later, I led and trained children in the volunteer fire brigade. I also like to teach mathematics, physics and languages (mainly English and Czech, from German only basics). I am very artistically and handcrafted, so lately I have been mainly organizing art activities for preschool children. Since I already have two children at home, I only babysitting at my home and the children are provided with all meals, for which I do not want anything extra. From my family, I have experience with various types of food allergies (gluten, lactose, nuts, carbohydrates, etc.), so I can playfully feed even children with specific dietary requirements.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Fotografie pro děti, hraní na flétnu, rukodělné výrobky

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech and English

Aj úroveň B2, zvládám doučovat, Nj úroveň B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 2