Marie
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 18 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Gymnázium, Ostrava
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Marie K.

160 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Marie, I am a student of the last year of an eight-year grammar school and I am preparing for the Faculty of Medicine. I am a member of the Czech Red Cross and I help provide medical supervision at various events. I also function as a medic and leader/instructor on camps for children and schools in nature. I have patience with children and we always get along and work together. I am also a former squash player and today I do occasional coaching, so I definitely have a sports background. :)

Availability

Většinou jsem volná pondělí až pátky odpoledne (vyjímkou čtvrtky), ale víkendy jsou občas možností taky.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Angličtina - úroveň C1, mám i zkušenosti s doučováním dětí a pravidelně pomáhám i mým malým sestrám.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz