Nikola
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Hradec Králové
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 25 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Střední pedagogická škola
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nikola Š.

160 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi parents, I am glad I see you on my profile! I hope you are having a good so far :)
My name is Nikola. I am studying pedagogy in high school. I have experience from kindergarten, primary and middle school. I was also a camp leader and this school year I have an art club with kids 5-11 years old.
I have a really good relationship with kids. I am kind, tolerant, empathic and funny. I wanted to make a good plan for the day with your kids. I want them to have some fun experiences that they will tell you before sleep with a smile on their faces.
Also, I don't have a problem with helping in your house (some cleaning, cooking easy meals, doing school with your kids...)

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Různé tvoření s dětmi, plavání

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina - aktivně, Ruština - znalost azbuky, Italština - základy

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Hradec Králové, Královéhradecký kraj