Gabriela
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Říčany
  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Bezpečnostně právní činnost SŠ
  •  MENDELU - Aplikovaná pedagogická studia
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Gabriela P.

200 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Gabriela. I am 20 yo and i have graduation from safety and law high school. My next school is university - pedagogy.
I love working with people and I want to work with people whole life, after university I want to work at kindergarten. I have experience in babysitting (2 years of experience in family, I have younger brother and I love work with children.) I have a group B driver's license. I come from Rosice, I can go anywhere - 6 CZK/km. I am able to come to you, babysit at your place, there is also the possibility of babysitting at my place and the possibility of trips. I'm time flexible.

Availability

Po - Ne - dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Čeština - rodilý mluvčí Angličtina - B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Rosice, Jihomoravský kraj



Where am I available too?: Brno-střed