Kateřina
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Ostrava
  • Activity 23 days ago
  •  Albrechtova střední škola Český Těšín obor Polygrafie
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kateřina M.

200 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Katherine and I am 22 years old. I would like to use my experience with children to babysit. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I have experience working as a nanny, and I have also worked as an instructor in various fields such as ballet teacher, rhythmic, in-line skating, cooking. I have also worked as a tutor at outdoor schools and summer camps and worked with children of different ages. I also have experience as a head leader and night tutor. I also have private experience as I have a sibling who is 15 years younger than me. I am very active, creative, fun and most importantly responsible. I find working with children fulfilling and have never done this work with resentment just because I have to.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu ovládám na úrovni B2.

Where babysit

Primary city: Ostrava-jih