Tereza
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Ústí nad Orlicí
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 23 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola cestovního ruchu a grafického designu, Pardubice
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza K.

150 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Tereza, I am twenty years old and I am a graphic design student in Pardubice. I am positive, communicative and responsible. Working with children is my hobby. I participate in children's events where I help not only with the program. I have been babysitting for friends since I was 15 years old. That's why extra income in this form would be ideal for me. I will look forward to our cooperation!

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtina na maturitní úrovni.

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Ústí nad Orlicí » Ústí nad Orlicí, Pardubický kraj



Where am I available too?: Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Královéhradecký kraj



Z důvodu studia jsem střídavě v Ústí ale trvale bydlím u Častolovic