Adéla
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  SOŠ pro administrativu EU
  •  Západočeská univerzita v Plzni, fakulta právnická
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Adéla F.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Adéla and I am currently studying 3rd year of Law school in Pilsen. I have mainly family experience with babysitting. I have 4 younger siblings which I often babysit and spent time with. We like to play board games together or go out and play some games like football. I also help them with school, so helping with homework is not a problem for me.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies and Epilepsy

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk B2, zvládnu doučit dítě na ZŠ

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha-Satalice



Where am I available too?: Plzeň 1



Studuji v Plzni, ale pocházím z Prahy, takže se střídavě nacházím na obou lokalitách.