image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 24 days ago
  •  SPGŠ Futurum
  •  BIVŠ, ekonomika a management podniku
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Valentýna T.

  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

I studied a pedagogic high school and now I am studying college. In my free time, I am working with kids in my own dance school. I travel a lot and I study languages. Last year I was abroad like a kids animator. I was in Greece (Corfu) and all summer I spoke only in English. I worked with kids in a pool, we had a meal together, we played a lot of games. I would like to give some lessons in mathematics, English or Czech. When I was in Greece I was looking after the children too. I have a dříve licence. I am better speaker than writer (in English)

Availability

Mohu každý den po domluvě celé dny. Pondělí,středa, čtvrtek odpoledne mám ale dětský kroužek, ale není problém děti vzít s sebou!


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

Anglictina pasivní i aktivní na pokročilé úrovni

Certification

Instruktor aerobiku, kurz plavání a lyžování

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha-Satalice