Michaela
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Praha 10
  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Plzeň
  •  Karlova univerzita, pedagogická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Michaela Š.

250 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Michaela. I am a student on Charles University with Primary pedagogy. I worked in after-school practice for few years and I am spending every summer on summer camps with kids. In my free time I am self-developing myself in Developmental psychology.

Availability

Mám uvolněné kapacity na letní prázdniny.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Plynule mluvím anglicky (úroveň B2+) a mám základy jazyka německého.

Certification

Certifikát Chůva pro děti do zahájení školní docházky, kurz se zaměřením na děti s poruchami autistického spektra a s poruchami pozornosti

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Kralovice » Praha 10 » Praha 10