Eliška
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Nový Jičín
  • She has already been contacted by 46 parents
  • Activity 25 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
  •  MUNI
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Eliška B.

220 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Elisa and I would like to be a teacher in kindergarten.
I have always had nice relationships with children. I’ve been looking after my younger cousins and also kids in my neighborhood so I think I have enough experiences to babysit.
I really love discovering new places, so I can take children for a walk. I prefer spending time out, but I also love painting or playing board games etc.
In any case I’m always doing my best to make kids happy.

Availability

Podle domluvy, časová flexibilita


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Studovala jsem rok na jazykové škole v Brně úroveň B2, jsem schopná komunikovat, popřípadě i bez problému doučovat.

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Nový Jičín