Denisa
 
  • 12 years experience
  • 29 years
  • Frýdek-Místek
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Jazykové gymnázium P. Tigrida, Ostrava - Poruba
  •  OSU Pdf Učitelství pro MŠ
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
Languages

Denisa F.

250 Kč/hour

  • 29 years
  • 12 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I completed the Pavel Tigrid Language High School with a focus on English and Spanish. Then I started working as a teacher in an English-Czech kindergarten and at the same time I started to study the field of Teaching for Kindergarten. During my studies, I got married and my husband and I moved to Frýdek-Místek, where I was offered the position of head nanny in a children's group. I worked there for 3 years, I finished my studies at the university. I am currently on parental leave with my preschool daughter and I would like to offer a few hours a week for you parents who need babysitting. It must be said that my daughter still needs me, so I would always babysit with her. It is not a problem for me to cook for the children or help you clean the house, babysitting can also take place at our flat. I will help with assignments or come up with an educational/fun activity. My approach to children is respectful, aware, I am interested in what they want and need. I like the idea of homeschooling and unschooling. I completed an online first aid course. I would like to help more with older children 3+. I don't want to babysit sick children.

Availability

Do konce srpna můžu hlídat každý den, zatím nejsem omezena studiem ani prací.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

7 years

toddlers

9 years

preschoolers

9 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Epilepsy

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Spanish

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj