Johana
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Olomouc
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Karviná
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Johana L.

200 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

My name is Johana, I am 23 years old and I live in Olomouc, where I offer babysitting services. Children can stay in our apartment - I live with my boyfriend.
I have many years of experience with children, just not official. I have two younger brothers whom I have cared for since birth for more than 10 years, one of them has attention deficit disorder, so I know how to work with such a child. Moreover, I looked after other children as well, not only my family. I have a very positive relationship towards them. Apart from babysitting at home, I am also able to go somewhere with the children - walks, swimming pool... it depends, of course, on the wishes and requirements of the parents. I am happy to come up with a fun program so that the children are not bored and adapt it to the individual needs of the child - playing, outside/inside, cooking, baking, drawing, sport... I am also able to speak foreign languages or teach languages - English, German, or Spanish (with Spanish only babysitting, teaching English + German).

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

porucha pozornosti

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Spanish

český jazyk - rodilý mluvčí anglický jazyk - C1 německý jazyk - C1 španělský jazyk - A2-B1

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj