• 4 years experience
  • 35 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity about 7 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  SOU a SOŠ SČMSD, Žatec, s.r.o.
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Fakulta humanitních studií, Studium humanitní vzdělanosti
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1

Lucie Š.

250 Kč/hour

  • 35 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední odborné učiliště a Střední odborná škola Žatec, obor Hotelnictví a turismus. Program Vychovatelství (Palestra).

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

Dear parents, my name is Lucie and I have completed Education Course from VŠTVS Palestra for tutors and free time pedagogues. I worked as a tutoress at a primary school for two years , where I was in charge of larger and smaller groups of children from preschool to third grade. I also worked for a year as a school assistant and as part of that I helped children aged 5-10 who needed more care - tutoring, motivation, psychological support, overcoming language barriers etc.
From my family, I have the experience of looking after my niece and younger sister.
I like to lead children to independence, psychological balance and love and respect for nature.
If the weather will be nice, we will definitely go for a walk, playground or even a trip - of course it always depends on the agreement with you, because parents have the main word :)
In case of bad weather we will talk a lot, paint or play various games. I can also help with homeworks and learning.

I will take care of your children from the age of three and over, and irregularly, see my calendar.
Distance max. cca 6 km (travel max. 35 minutes)
(Babysitting more than two children - higher rate depending on mutual agreement.)

(Note: I have only passive English, I guess about A2 - B1 level, but I would like to improve.)


Nabízím nepravidelné hlídání dětí od tří let výše - volné termíny na aktuální týden v kalendáři, který pravidelně aktualizuji.

Calendar last updated before about 17 hours

General Experience


no experience


no experience


4 years


4 years


no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Psychické potíže (traumatické zážitky, sociální úzkost, strach, problémy se sebedůvěrou a motivací). NEJSEM psychoterapeut ani psycholog a NEPOSKYTUJI odbornou pomoc - děti si ke mně pouze často snadno získávají důvěru a s výše uvedeným mám osobní zkušenost.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


Czech language

general preparation


Čeština and English

Angličtina - B1


Kurz vychovatelství - kvalifikace vychovatel a pedagog volného času


Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 2