Alena
1 reviews
  • 5 years experience
  • 31 years
  • Vršovice
  • She has already been contacted by 60 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 1 hour ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Jazykové gymnázium, Hradec Králové
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Alena K.

300 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 31 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Danielle H.27/09/2023Pet care

Alena took great care of our elderly cat, she was comfortable giving him his medicine and gave him a lot of attention. He didn't even miss us when we came home!


About me

My name is Alena but everyone calls me Aya. Recently I left my job at the vet clinic which I loved but it was also very hard. So I have decided that I will take a break from it and look for something else. I like helping others and I am meticulous and caring person. I have experience with babysitting for many years. At the past I worked as an au pair in Spain where I took care of 3 boys in preschool ages. I also have one years old niece who I often visit and help babysit. I take each kid as individual and I like to approach them with wishes and preferences of their parents in mind.

Availability

Prozatím jsem velice flexibilní. Vše je na domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Spanish

Angličtina úroveň C1 Španělština úroveň B1

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10 » Vršovice