Barbora
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Ledce
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium, Ostrov
  •  Filozofická fakulta, ZČU
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Barbora H.

150 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Bára and I graduated from high school (Gymnasium) in Ostrov. I don't have much experience with babysitting yet, but I've always gotten along very well with children. I get along with children of different ages. I myself have two younger siblings (10 and 13 years old), whom I always helped look after. At the same time, I also tutor - mainly Czech language and English, which I have been doing for the second year already, so I can also help the children with their homework. With me, children will find a loving and individual approach, understanding and, above all, a lot of fun.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní na flétnu a kytaru, hraní tenisu, kreativní tvorba s výtvarnými potřebami, plavání

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Italian

anglický jazyk - B2 německý jazyk - B1

Certification

Certifikát z anglického jazyka

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Nýřany » Plzeň 1



Where am I available too?: Ostrov, Karlovarský kraj



Přes týden jsem v Plzni občas tu i zůstavám na víkend (dle nutnosti) nebo jezdím domů do Ostrova u Karlových Varů