Karolína
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Staré Město
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  VOŠ Předškolní pedagogika, Art&Design Institut (BcA.)
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Karolína G.

150 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Karolína and I graduated from preschool pedagogy at college. I am currently looking for a part-time job for 1-3 days a week.
I have experience in preschool pedagogy (1.5 years as a teacher) and also in free-time activities.
I get along with children of all ages. I like to create, sing, play games with them, teach them something new.
Children will find a loving and friendly approach with me. I am positive, empathetic, responsible and assertive.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj