• 5 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Brno
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Zdravotnické lyceum, Brno
  •  Masarykova univerzita, speciální pedagogika, logopedie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
She attended the first aid course with certificate.

Maria J.

250 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Pedagogická fakulta MU Brno, Zdravotnické lyceum Brno

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

My name is Maria, I graduated from medical lyceum in high school. I am currently in my third year studying special education with a focus on speech therapy at Masaryk University.
I have been working with children for many years. In the past I participated in many camps as a leader, I worked for 1 year in a kindergarten and now in my free time I work as a children's animator. I like to play sports with children, go for walks, play games and make creative things.
Due to my study specialisation, I will also be happy to work with children with special educational needs or speech therapy difficulties.
I am optimistic, patient, reliable, responsible and love to try new things. I am looking forward to meeting you.


úterý, čtvrtek, pátek

Calendar last updated before 15 days

General Experience


no experience


1 year


4 years


2 years


no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

V minulosti jsem hlídala chlapce s poruchami autistického spektra a také holčičku s narušenou komunikační schopností. Mám také zkušenost s chlapcem s diabetem z mateřské školy.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

general preparation


Čeština and English

Angličtina - středně pokročilý



Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed

Where am I available too?: Moravany, Jihomoravský kraj