Kateřina
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Ústí nad Orlicí
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium T. G. Masaryka Ústí nad Orlicí
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kateřina K.

130 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Kateřina, and I am 18 years old. I live in Ústí nad Orlicí, where I attend a Gymnasium. I have three younger siblings with whom we go to summer camps, and I also work as a leader there. I went on a student exchange to Peru for 11 months, where I had younger host siblings whom I also took care of. In my free time, I enjoy playing the double bass and the piano.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraji na kontrabas a klavír také navštěvuji dramatický kroužek. Ve svém volném čase také chodím plavat nebo na fitbox.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Spanish

Strávila jsem 11 měsíců v Peru, kde jsem se naučila mluvit španělsky tak, abych se dorozuměla a zařídila si vše potřebné.

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Ústí nad Orlicí » Ústí nad Orlicí, Pardubický kraj