image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Activity about 7 hours ago
  •  SŠHS a VOŠ Opava, cestovní ruch
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

Petra Š.

  • 24 years
  • 7 years experience

About me

Hi :-)

My name is Petra and i am 24 years old. In June 2019 I came back after 2 years of living in USA in New York where I have been working as an au pair and I was daily taking care of three kids and dog. I have a lot of experiences with kids because of this and also because i have been working as an animator in greek islands for three summers. I was also working in two kids club back home in Czech - one in shopping mall and the other one in wellness.

I am friendly, kind, responsible and i am not smoker. I am active, I love any kind of sport - hiking, skiing, snowboarding and I used to play profesionally volleyball for 12 years. I love spending time with my friends and family, going for walks.
I would love to help you with taking care of your kids so let me know if you have any other questions!

Thanks and take care :-)
Petra

Availability

každý všední den po 16:00, víkendy



Calendar last updated before 11 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - aktivně (C1)

Certification

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Hlavní město Praha, Hlavní město Praha