Apoorva
 
  • 24 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 22 days ago
  •  Dharmapala College, Pannipitiya, Sri Lanka
  •  Northumbria University, New Castle, United Kingdom
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Apoorva G.

230 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello😇. My name is Apoorva, and I am 24 years old. I am originally from Sri Lanka, and I moved to the Czech Republic last year.🌷 I speak fluent English and Sinhala (my mother tongue). Apart from my corporate job, I work as an English teacher in a primary school in Ostrava. I am very good with kids, and I have a lot of experience in taking care of them and babysitting. Professionally, I am a designer, and I love art.

Availability

Mondays to Fridays.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Drawings and paintings, Crafts for kids

Languages

English

I am a fluent English speaker. English is my second language but I was exposed to it since birth, so I am very good at it. My native/ first language is "Sinhala" (a language spoken in "Sri Lanka"). I am learning Čeština at the moment.

Certification

Life guard/Life saving certificates, Professional swimming certificates

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Mariánské Hory a Hulváky » Ostrava