Lucie
 
  • 8 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Teplice
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 17 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  SŠ zdravotnická, Ústí nad Labem
  •  VOŠ zdravotnická, Most
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Lucie F.

150 Kč/hour

  • 26 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from high school in the field of health care. While studying at secondary school, I traveled to Great Britain with help of an Erasmus program and gained valuable experience in speaking, but also work experience - I worked at Charleton House in Plymouth, which is a home for people suffering from dementia, Alzheimer's disease, and other disabilities. After succesful graduation, I studied English and Czech
language at the Jan Evangelista Purkyně University. But in the end I was drawn to healthcare, so I am studying to become a certified general nurse practicioner. I have been babysitting for many years. At first I looked after children for my relatives and later for individuals. I get along with children of different ages very well. I am creative - I come up with different activities, games and trips, I teach in different approaches. All of this is based on ideas of the parents and abilities of the child. I am very patient and understanding if the child has any special needs. I will take care of children of any age. I don't have a problem with night watch either.

Availability

Všední dny odpoledne/večer, víkendy volné.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

8 years

toddlers

8 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Má jazyková vybavenost v angličtině je na úrovni lepší B2, nemám problém doučovat 1. a 2. stupeň základní školy, případně vypomoct s látkou ze střední školy.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice, Ústecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Ústí nad Labem-Střekov