Anna
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 23 years
  • Liberec
  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Activity about 7 hours ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Gymnázium a SOŠ dr. Václava Šmejkala Ústí nad Labem
  •  Technická univerzita Liberec, Fakulta přírodovědně-humanitní a pedagogická, Učitelství pro MŠ
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Anna B.

170 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

At this moment I am a student of Technical University in Liberec, my field is kindergarden teacher. Last year I lived for 7 months in foreing country as an au pair. In few last years I was also spending quite a lot of time with children, with Scouts it was also camp every summer and with fireman it were trainings during week but also training camps during weekends.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

4 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Anglicky se plynně dorozumím, německy rozumím méně, ale pokud by bylo potřeba, nemám problém si nějaké fráze oživit.

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberecký » Liberec » Liberec, Liberecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Ústí nad Labem-město



Pár dní v týdnu jsem v Liberci, ale jinak jsem k zastižení v Ústí nad Labem.