Veronika
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Mladá Boleslav
  • She has already been contacted by 25 parents
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  •  Gastronomie a hotelnictví
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Veronika V.

120 Kč/hour

  • 26 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Veronika, I am 26 years old, and I live in Mladá Boleslav with my boyfriend Láďa, pitbull Agramon, cat Damian and a lot of rats :). I love animals! I like to show to children that animals are very important in people's lives. We can learn a lot from them and they are always supportive.
I have a brother Vojta and we basically raised him together with my mom.
In my free time I'm learning English, spending time with my family and with my animals. And last but not least I love photography!
I enjoy spending time with children, draw with them, learn English or Czech vocabulary - of course in fun way :). I love taking photos of kids and teach them to take pictures, I like singing familiar Czech or English songs with them (I play ukulele, too).
I like to show the world in a fun way not only to children, but to the animals too.

I can also take care of your animals too. I can walk your dog or spend some more time with them at my home.

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech and English

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Mladá Boleslav, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 10



Většinu času trávím v Mladé Boleslavi. Do Prahy jezdívám nárazově, ráda se tam dostavím například na celodenní hlídání