Eliška
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Česká zemědělská univerzita v Praze, obor Zoorehabilitace a asistenční aktivity se zvířaty
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Eliška M.

200 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od 2020. Gymnázium Ústí nad Orlicí.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello, my name is Eliška 😊 I am a student of the Czech University of Life Sciences. From a young age, I took care of my younger brother, who is five years younger, then I looked after the son of my teacher from the art school. In 2019 my cousin was born, whom I used to babysit very often during covid 😊 so I have experience with children of all ages 😊 I can take care of cooking, helping with homework and organizing games and activities. I also don't mind any tutoring 😊 in 2022, I tutored a young lady for college admissions and a boy in the seventh grade. In my free time I like to read, ride horses, travel or take care of animals.

Availability

Mohu dle domluvy. Školu mám od pondělí do čtvrtka většinou od 10:30 do 17:30. V pátek mám školu pouze dopoledne.



Calendar last updated before 21 days

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní v divadle

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Russian, and Slovak

Angličtina - B1 Ruština - A2

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 3