Kristyna
 
  • 21 years
  • Plzeň 3
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Mariánské Lázně
  •  ZČU - FF Kulturní a sociální antropologie
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kristyna S.

200 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello parents! I would love to look after your children. I would play games with them, help them to develop, go outside for walks or to poaygrounds and generally look after them. I am flexible so I would do whatever works best for you.

Currently I’m a student at Faculty of Philosophy here in Pilsen university and in my freetime I work in non-profit organisation. I am passionet about creative works, walks in the nature, folklore dance and board games.

I have experience with kids from summer camps, also from the folklore ensamble where i teach them dancing time to time and then from my relatives and friends. I think i get along with kids very well because I am myself “playful” and patient and that is very important when being with kids.😊

Availability

mohu dopoledne kdykoliv v týdnu, odpoledne až večer středy až čtvrtky, popřípadě pondělí. Víkendy jenom po domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglicky komunikuji téměř na denní bázi, mluvím plynule a mám maturitní zkoušku úroveň B2. půl roku na střední škole jsem angličtinu i doučovala.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 3 » Plzeň 3