Sára
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Litomyšl
  • Activity 25 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie, Svitavy
  •  VOŠP a SPgŠ Litomyšl, předškolní pedagogika
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Sára Š.

140 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from the Secondary Bussines school in Svitavy. At the moment I study The school of education (Tertiary school) - preschool studies.

I have long time expirience with babysitting my little brother of age 6.
Other expiriences with taking care of children i gained during school practice, at school in countryside and as ski instructor where i taught kids from 2 to 9 years.

In my spare time i like trying new things, doing different types of sport (running, riding a bike, workout), baking/cooking, spending time with my close ones.
And sometimes I dance a create.

I prefer working with kids because they are spontaneous and immediated. Biggest gift from working with kids is probably when I make a child laugh.

I think that I am reliable, patient and perceptive.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Russian

Ruština - A1-A2 Dokážu číst azbuku a umím základní slova.

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Litomyšl, Pardubický kraj