Klára
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  student Univerzity Karlovy, Pedagogická fakulta, obor Učitelství pro 1. stupeň ZŠ
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Klára N.

200 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I'm studying at Charles University (Faculty of Education, Primary school teacher training). I have an experience with babysitting various children and I lead English courses for children. I used to be a volunteer in a Centre for family Vysočina. I'm keen on dancing and I have a dance teacher certificate. I enjoy spending time in nátuře and I love animals. I get on with children very well and spending time with them makes me happy.

Availability

Momentálně můžu nepravidelně, od podzimu budu moct opět pravidelně hlídat



Calendar last updated before 8 days

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tanec, hra na piano, hra divadla

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni C1 a mám zkušenosti s výukou angličtiny dětí od 3 do 16 let.

Certification

anglický certifikát First Certificate in English na úrovni C1, německý certifikát DSD II na úrovni B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10