Barbora
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 51 years
  • Olomouc 9
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Gymnázium Uničov
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora V.

180 Kč/hour

  • 51 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Bára, I graduated from the Gymnasium in Uničov and in 1995 I decided to go to London for 5 years to improve my English and take care of children. For the first 2 years I studied and worked as an au pair for a family with 3 children (4yrs, 2yrs and 6m). After that I started working as a full time nanny and had children aged 10m-2yrs. I enjoyed the work and found it very fulfilling.
After 5 years I came back to the Czech Republic and in 2007 my daughter was born. I can babysit children either at your home or at my house with garden. I have a swimming pool, swing and trampoline in my garden for the children's enjoyment. I am also an active driver, so it is not a problem to take the children to their activities or training.

Availability

Momentálně kdykoliv.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

6 years

toddlers

7 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina C1 (5 let pobytu v Londýně, studium a práce chůvy)

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc