Lisette
 
  • 15 years experience
  • 31 years
  • Nové Město
  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 11 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Instituto Comercial de Osorno
  •  DUOC UC Viña del Mar
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 1 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Lisette B.

300 Kč/hour

  • 31 years
  • 15 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Instituto Profesional Duocuc, obor Relacionador Público Mención Marketing.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello, dear parents!

Thank you for viewing my profile and considering me as the person who could take care of your children. Let me tell you a bit about myself: I am a Latina living in the beautiful city of Prague, seeking new experiences, and I would love to take care of your children. I am a friendly, careful, and very organized person with experience in caring for children of different ages. I have taken care of my five nephews, who range in age from 6 months to 8 years. The older ones are very active boys, so I am well trained to handle energetic children.

I am very meticulous about safety and always follow instructions to the letter. I like to maintain open communication with parents, so you will always be informed of anything that happens. I can communicate in English, but I can also teach your children Spanish if you wish.

As an interesting fact, I obtained a certification in Zumba Kids in the past, which allowed me to organize active breaks with dance and games for preschool and primary school children. In addition to caring for children, I can also prepare nutritious meals, help with schoolwork, and organize educational and creative activities to keep children engaged and entertained.

I am confident that my experience and love for children will be a great asset to your family. I would be delighted to talk more about how I can help with the care of your children. My schedule is flexible, and I can adapt to your specific needs.

Thank you for your time!

Availability

Mostly I am available on weekends, but can also fit in during the week.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

5 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

15 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

English and Spanish

I know a little English, but I could teach Spanish very easily.

Certification

Zumba Kids

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 1 » Nové Město