image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 115 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Pedagogická střední škola Brno
  •  Karlova univerzita, psychologie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Hana R.

  • (4)
  • 27 years
  • 7 years experience

Reviews

Martin L.29/05/2019Babysitting - via this platform

Hana was the perfect choice as a babysitter for our 1-year old son. Our son always smiled whenever she came to look after him, and he really enjoyed his time with her. She is very kind and calm, and has a lot of patience. At the same time, she was able to keep our (very active) son busy. She always respected our ways of doing things (keeping to his schedule, spending plenty of time outside, naptime rituals, etc.). We appreciated that she has a background in child psychology, and that she was so reliable (she always came on time, never changed plans at the last minute, etc). When our babysitting needs increased beyond what she had time for, she even found us a wonderful new babysitter to replace her.


Karolina27/10/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Naše děti jsme nechali hlídat poprvé v životě a u Hanky jsem si byla jistá, že se o ně dobře postará. Je milá, sympatická a s dětmi si opravdu rozumí. Naslouchá rodičům a při hlídání respektuje zvyklosti, které mají rodiče s dětmi nastavené. Díky Hanko ;-)


Aurore P.17/10/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Hana is a great babysitter. Our 11 months old boy is always happy to see her and seems to enjoy his time with her very much.
Hana is easy to talk too, she's trustworthy, independant and she is a lot of fun!
I recommend her without hesitation.


Alison S.03/10/2016Babysitting - via this platform

Hana was wonderful! She was very easy to work with, and my 2 1/2 year old son loved her--- he asked every evening if Hana was coming to play with him again the next day. She took him to playgrounds all over Prague, and sent me lovely pictures, and generally made it easy to go to my conference leaving a happy child behind. Next time I'm in Prague I'll certainly use her again, and I recommend her wholeheartedly.


About me

Dear parents,
For many years, I have been caring for children in families during the day and night, not only in our beautiful homeland, but also in England, Spain, or Taiwan. I have 4 younger siblings and I have enough experience with children from the position of leader at summer children's camps. I graduated from a secondary pedagogical school in Brno and in 2018 I completed my studies in psychology at the Faculty of Arts, Charles University. Then I worked as a psychologist in a counseling center. In July 2020, my daughter was born. I will be happy to help with caring for, picking up and babysitting if I can have my baby with me. If, like me, you feel it might work, feel free to contact me.

Availability

Dobrý den, kalendář pravidelně aktualizuji. Ráda se postarám o vaše děti, pokud budu moci mít zároveň u sebe své miminko. Děkuji za pochopení.
Hello, I update the calendar regularly. I will be happy to take care of your children if I can have my baby with me. Thank you for understanding.



Calendar last updated before 20 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

7 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Certification

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 6