image

160,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 35 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Opatov
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, Učitelství pro mateřské školy
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Tereza K.

  • 27 years
  • 10 years experience

About me

My name is Tereza, I'm 27 years old. I graduated at Masaryk University, a field of study Kindergarten teacher training. During my free time, I like to be in nature, read, swim and also travel. After graduating from grammar school, I travelled as an au pair to England where I took care of three girls for two months. Then I helped out in two families in Prague, especially with babysitting but also with light housework. Because I liked the job of an au pair so much I decided to apply once more, this time to Ireland and for a longer period. There I worked in a family with three children, one boy and two girls. Later, after a short-term job of a nanny in Prague, I moved to Brno where I studied at the university.
One semester I went on Erasmus+ to Estonia. Then I worked in Prague as a nanny and as a teacher in a forest kindergarten. In late 2020, I traveled to London to help out for six months in a family with one-year-old boy. Currently, I can help you out with babysitting only in Brno.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

9 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech and English

Moje znalost anglického jazyka je na úrovni B2.

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 11



Where am I available too?: Brno-Královo Pole