image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 112 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 13 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Chomutov
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc - Fakulta filozofická - obor Muzikologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Klára K.

  • 28 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I´m studiing university in Olomouc. I have lots of experience with babysitting cause I have younger sister. Since 15 years I work on a children's summer camps as an educator and leadr of summer camps. When I studied high school I was babysitting a child (9 years) twice a week. I went home with him and sometimes I helped him do his homework. In my free time I enjoy music and reading books. I like all the activities that develop creativity and imagination.

Availability

Hodím se spíše na nárazové akce, co se týká úklidu i hlídání dětí, mám nepravidelný program během týdne. Napište a uvidíme, jestli se sejdeme s časem ;)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Ovládám několik hudebních nástrojů jako amatér (zobcová flétna, kytara, klavír). S oblibou se věnuji scrapbookingu.

Tutoring children

Czech language

Languages

Czech and English

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 3