image

130.00Kč/hour

  • 48 parents contacted her
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Právnická fakulta Masarykovy univerzity
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Martina F.

  • (1)
  • 24 years
  • 5 years experience

Reviews

Vojta B.31. May 12:14Babysitting - via this platform

Martina byla ochotná při hlídání dvouročního syna. Bylo vidět, že to s dětmi umí a malý potomek si ji oblíbil.
Naprostá spokojenost.


About me

Hi,

I'm Martina (24), student of laws from Brno. I would like to offer you my help because I have found this job so creative and enjoyful. I have been working as a babysitter for 5 years so far. I have been taking care of approx. 20 children aged 5 months up to 12 years. Also, I have been giving lectures to children (English and playing the piano).

I love sports, travelling, piano and cooking. I am responsible, hardworking, patient and adventurous. I am willing to adapt to your own requests concerning the time management or habits. In case you are interested I will look forward to your messages.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hra na klavír, doučování (anglického jazyka)

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Russian

Rodný jazyk čeština, výborná angličtina, pokročilá ruština, začátečník ve španělštině

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno, Jihomoravský kraj



Where am I available too?: Brno-střed



Bydlím v centru Brna, 1x až 2x za měsíc odjíždím na víkend mimo Brno.