image

80,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity 17 days ago
  •  Střední Pedagogická Škola
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika B.

  • 20 years
  • 1 year experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I am studying on pedagogical school in Boskovice for the fourth year. In school we have a lot of practice mainly in kindergarden and in after school club. In summer I often go to the children camps.This year I have art clubs for young children. I love children and I love to play with them or create something.

Availability

Pondělí a středa v odpoledních hodinách


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Czech and English

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Letovice, Jihomoravský kraj



Přes týden jsem v Olomouci a o víkendu v Letovicích