image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 60 parents
  • Activity about 14 hours ago
  •  SOŠ s maturitou
  •  Univerzita Karlova - Psychologie, Speciální pedagogika
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Lucie M.

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience

About me

Hello!
My name is Lucie. I am 24 years old. I am currently studying psychology and special pedagogy (education) at Charles University in Prague.
I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. Mainly because of my 3 younger siblings I take care of daily.
Since I was 15 years old I have been taking care of children in five families. Nowadays I take care of two boys (3 yo, 4 yo) and a girl (5 yo).
I have a part-time job in two kindegartens (1-7 yo children), I have been participating in children’s summer camps as a leader for 10 years, I create events for children in non-profit and charitable organizations and I organize birthday parties for children.

Availability

Individuální domluva, možnost hlídání také o víkendech


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Plavání, lyžování, běhání, ježdění na kole, bruslení

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Certification

Táborový vedoucí oddílu Kurz první pomoci pro děti

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Rudná,



Where am I available too?: Praha 13



Praha-západ a okolí (Rudná, Nučice, Chýně, Tachlovice, Drahelčice, Úhonice, Jinočany...) Praha 5 (Smíchov...) Praha 13 (ideálně okolí Zličín, Stodůlky, Luka...)