image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 68 parents
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  •  Klasické gymnázium Modřany
  •  Metropolitní Univerzita Praha, Mezinárodní vztahy a Evropská studia
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Michaela L.

  • 25 years
  • 7 years experience

About me

I am 25-years old student of Master degree in the "International Relations and European Studies" area. I did participate in the exchange programme in US (Full academic year in high school) and also completed two erasmus programmes, each for one semester (Dublin, Ireland and Rome, Italy).

I can say that I am quite easy and I have no problems with being responsible. It is very difficult to see me without smile on my face and I think that I can take a good care of your childred without any doubts. According to my studying and working schedule, I have a capacity during the day sometimes and evenings based on our common agreement.

Availability

Hlídání po domluvě, hlavně ve večerních hodinách nebo dle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

7 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting

Languages

Czech, English, and Italian

Studium v USA, Irsku a v Itálii.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha, Hlavní město Praha



Where am I available too?: Praha 6