image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 14 days ago
  •  Gymnázium R. Filipa, Hodonín
  •  J.A.Komenského, Bratislava
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Hana B.

  • 57 years

About me

Hello, I´m 57 years old, my name is Hana, I´m a mother of two adult sons and granny to two grandsons. I love children very much, I love to take care of them, play with them, go for walks, read to them, do anything they like... I´m still young at heart and there´s so much love in me that I can give away... And I think kids like me, as we always get used to ourselves very quickly a well. I will look after your children with all dutifulness and carefulness I have in myself. I work as a translator of books for kids and I love books, music, nature and animals, gardening, sports, travelling, crafts. I offer looking for kids in Tábor and close to it. I will look forward to you and your children.

Availability

Věštšinou mohu během celého pracovního týdne, v nutných případech i o víkendu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Angličtinu ovládám na vyspělé úrovni, ruštinu na komunikační úrovni.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Jistebnice, Jihočeský kraj