image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 22 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Filozofická fakulta, Český jazyk a literatura
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Anna R.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

Hi, I'm Anna and I'm 22 years old. I'm from a small town Rakovník, but currently I live in Prague where I study Czech language and literature at Charles university. I can speak English on a good level, I've studied for 1 semester in Scotland, so I can babysit in the foreign family or teach your child English. Currently I prefer only occasional babysitting.

I have experience with children, I take care of my little nieces(1,5y, 3y) and my friend's siblings (8y, 11y). I was a babysitter to a 3yo boy from british-sweedish family so I have also experience with foreigners. I worked in DinoPark and a castle Krakovec where I worked with children.

I'm a nice and cheerful person with a smile on my face and I think I'm close to children and I understand them. But I am also responsible and able to take care of them. I can take care of them, play with them, but also learn them something (eg Czech or English language, dancing).

I like traveling and learning languages, reading, dancing and drawing.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, French, and Slovak

Mým rodným jazykem je čeština. Domluvím se i slovensky. Mám dobrou úroveň angličtiny (B2, půlroční studium ve Skotsku), a základní úroveň francouzštiny a španělštiny. My frst language is czech and I can also speak slovakian. I have a good knowledge of english (level B2, studied 5 months in Scotland) and a basic knowledge of french and spanish.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 8



Where am I available too?: Rakovník, Středočeský kraj



Přes týden ale někdy i během víkendů jsem v Praze, v Rakovníku jsem jen během pátku a víkendů.