Nikola
 
  • 15 years experience
  • 32 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 27 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  •  SŠ pedagogická
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nikola F.

150 Kč/hour

  • 32 years
  • 15 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Nikola, 33 year old. I live in Ostrava-Poruba with my small daughter name’s Leily, she is 4 years old girl.
I studied pedagogical high school and now I studying university in Opava.
I have many years of experience and practice as a nanny with children from newborn. Two years I worked in private nursery, experience with children from newborn.I have certificate the first aid for infants and young children from 0-6 years . I was a teacher in kindergarten and nursery school And nanny in Czech Republic, Egypt , Italy, London and Dubai.

I have driver's license 15 years and I´m very good driver.

I am a non-smoker.
I have big 2 rooms flat with so many toys . My daughter and me will looking forward to our new friends.

Have a nice day Nikola

Availability

Kdykoliv podle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

12 years

toddlers

15 years

preschoolers

15 years

schoolers

14 years

teens

14 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

zkušenost s logopedickými vadami, autistické děti, oční vady,okluzory atd.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

kurzy plavání s dětmi mladší 1 roku

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk- střední znalost

Certification

kurz první pomoci pro kojence a děti mladšího věku Kurz zdravotníka zotavovacích akcích

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Poruba



Where am I available too?: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz



Ostrava a okoli