image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 29 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Dvůr Králové nad Labem
  •  Masarykova & Mendelova univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Michaela P.

  • 25 years
  • 9 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

///only Prague 6 or 7 and only evenings or late/night hours///

I am 26-year-old Czech girl, studying and now also working at French Embassy. I speak Czech, English, French and also a little bit of Greek. I play the piano, the violin, little bit of the guitar and the flute. I enjoy swimming, playing ball games and running. I do tai ji and pilates.

I looked after kids many times . The one I look after the most is my almost 11-year-old sister. I've been taking care of her since she was born. I also worked as an aupair two times in France for several months and during my three months stay in Brussels I occasionally babysited at four different families.

Availability

Večery by byly nejlepší😊


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Greek

Čeština C2, English C1, français B1, español A2, русский язык A1, ελληνικά A2.

Certification

Certifikát z psychologie

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Dvůr Králové nad Labem, Královéhradecký kraj



Hlavně v Praze 6, víkendy občas v DK