• She has already been contacted by 57 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnazium, Roudnice nad Labem
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Karolína M.

  • (3)
  • 25 years
  • 6 years experience


Inna M.18/09/2020Babysitting - via this platform

Slečna Karolina je v dnešní době asi zázrak. Zodpovědná, pečliva, samostatná, spolehlivá, vždy moc příjemná. Je velmi profesionální a je vidět že má plno zkušenosti, umí děti zabavit. Je taky velmi čistotná. Naše dvě holčičky (19m) si jí oblíbili od prvního dne. Maximální spokojenost.

Karolina R.15/06/2020Babysitting - via this platform

Výborná zkušenost. Slečna Karolína si samostatně poradila s naším batolátkem, holčička se s ní jen nerada loučila. Komunikace s ostatními členy rodiny také super, doporučuji.

Aneta K.16/07/2019Babysitting - via this platform

Bohužel nemůžu doporučit. Slečna Karolína je nespolehlivá, nejdřív přesouvání schůzek a po schůzce i následné domluvě hlídání už se ani neozvala, ani nereaguje na zprávy. Bohužel pro mě jen ztráta času

About me

My name is Karolina and I’m 25 years old.
I was living and working in USA as an AuPair for two years. I met so many nice people, found amazing friends, visited many beautiful places. I became more independent and self-contained. Also I got opportunity to know American way of life and different cultures. It wasn’t always easy. I was happy, sad, laughing, crying.. I was just everything, but anyway I’m still so thankful I could get this experience, because I found out what I want from my life. Every day I missed my family, my friends, or just someone else. But I know people you love, they’ll be still here for you no matter any distance.
During my first year I took care about one little sweet girl. She has become my third sister and no one can imagine how hard it was for me to left her. We spent a lot of time outside for example in parks, zoo, playgrounds, or just in our backyard. She loved jumping on the trampoline, reading books, coloring, driving her pink car, making art, etc. Also she had small pink house where we enjoyed our tea time every day. In the summer I took her to the pool.
Even it was the best year of my life I decided to extend my second year in California and explore other parts of USA. In California I took care about 3 kids 1, 3, and 5 years old. It was quite harder but I was enjoying every minute there. My duties were similar- playing, cooking, deriving, organizing or tiding.
Back home I was working as a leader in kids camp during the summer or helping in the kids club for many years where I was a member too. Also I have 3 siblings so I’m always busy. In case you’re interested I can also give you my references from other families :)
I think I’m patient, responsible, friendly, independent and tolerant. Nowadays it’s important to be tolerant because there are many different cultures and traditions. In my free time I like going to the gym, jogging, cycling,skiing,dancing or swimming. Also I like spending time with my family and friends. They’re very important for me. I try to help them in every situation and I’m always here for them.


Jsem dostupna vice mene kazdy den.

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


4 years


4 years


5 years


5 years


5 years

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity


Czech and English


Certifikat o zdarnem ukonceni AuPair programu


Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 6