image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  SOŠ obchodní, SOŠ pedagogická
  •  ZČU Pzeň, FF,kulturní antropologie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Kateřina B.

  • 40 years
  • 14 years experience

About me

Hi, I'm Katka, I'm mother of two girls 7 and 14 years old. I work at the FPE in Pilsen. I like to travel, finding new places is still a challenge for me and the opportunity to meet good friends and their culture. In winter, I travel for snow and skiing, in summer I love mountain hiking, cycling and swimming. At home I have a full library of books, I like to read classic and easy reading for girls, collect old fairy tales, remind me of my grandmother's childhood. I will be pleased with good wine and chocolate. Around children I move in my spare time, I help with the realization of children's free time activities in the place where I live and I´m a fan of, for children who have a harder life than others. For many years I have been teaching english to children of all ages.

Availability

od 1. 9. mohu poskytnout hlídání i v dopoledních hodinách u sebe doma


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

14 years

toddlers

14 years

preschoolers

14 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

hra na flétnu, hravá výuka angličtiny, doučování v rámci ZŠ

Languages

Czech, English, and German

AJ aktivně, NJ pasivně

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Chválenice, Plzeňský kraj



Where am I available too?: Plzeň 1



po-čt od 15h, pátek - neděle kdykoliv, více dní dle indiv. domluvy