image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 22 parents
  • Activity 11 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Kladno
  •  Policejní akademie České republiky v Praze
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Karolína Š.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Karolína and I live in Buštěhrad. I finished grammar school and now I am studying college. I am there for second year. I watched over kids for 2 years as volunteer in a shelter.
I have two and half years old son, who I would have to take with me for watching your kids. There is no problem with him and he loves to play with other kids.

Do not hasitate and contact me. We will find best solution for both of us. :)

Availability

19.4.-17.6. mám zkouškové období na VŠ, tudíž mám omezené možnosti hlídání/úklidu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Where babysit

Primary city: Buštěhrad, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Kladno, Středočeský kraj



Bydlím v Buštěhradu, ale na Kladno se dostanu jednoduše a jezdím tam také poměrně často.