image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 83 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Masarykovo gymnázium
  •  Karlova univerzita, česko-německá studia
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Kateřina H.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Masarykovo gymnázium Plzeň.

Více...

About me

My name is Kate and I am 21 years old. Recently I started going to Charles university.
Currently I take care of two children (girl 5 years old, boy 3 years old) every week.
I used to take care about a little girl since I was 12 years old. I have some experiences with a new born babies and also with older children and twins.
I like to photograph in my free time, especially portraits. I am into fitness and I keen on dancing and singing.

Availability

Všední dny


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Vaření zdravých pokrmů

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Pokud je potřeba, anglicky i německy se domluvím.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 5



Where am I available too?: Plzeň 4



Přes týden bývám některé dny v Praze a některé v Plzni. Jde tedy o vzájemnou domluvu :)